Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
avatar for Molly Coffee

Molly Coffee

IATSE Local 479
Decatur, Georgia
I am a bit of a mixed-bag. I make movies. I take photographs. I write blogs for Zombie Cat Productions. I play the accordion. I am a big fat NERD and exist in a purely geek world.
Thursday, April 12
 

8:00pm EDT

SPRING IN MY HOMETOWN (Local Narrative) Plaza Theatre

 
Friday, April 13
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 14
 

4:45pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 15
 

2:15pm EDT

7:15pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

12:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

12:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 19
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

10:00pm EDT

 
Friday, April 20
 

4:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

10:15pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 21
 

12:30pm EDT

2:45pm EDT

5:15pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 22
 

9:00pm EDT