Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
avatar for Kristina Thayer

Kristina Thayer

Actor
Buford, GA
I'm a 32 year old actor and quirky mom of 3.
Thursday, April 12
 

4:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Friday, April 13
 

12:00pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 14
 

1:30pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

7:15pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 15
 

2:15pm EDT

7:15pm EDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

9:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

2:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 19
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

4:00pm EDT

8:45pm EDT

 
Friday, April 20
 

2:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 21
 

12:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 22
 

9:00pm EDT