Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
avatar for juliadoughty

juliadoughty

Thursday, April 12
 

6:00pm EDT

WALKING DISTANCE (Local Documentary) Plaza Theatre

8:00pm EDT

 
Friday, April 13
 

7:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 14
 

2:15pm EDT

4:45pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 15
 

12:15pm EDT

5:00pm EDT

7:15pm EDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

8:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

8:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, April 19
 

8:45pm EDT

 
Friday, April 20
 

10:00am EDT

12:00pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

10:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, April 21
 

12:45pm EDT

2:15pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

9:45pm EDT

 
Sunday, April 22
 

7:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT